Love · Thoughts

Stay Single Until…

Hello, all you beautiful people

I hope you’re having a wonderful day…

Here’s something fun I wanted to share with my readers.

Let me know what you think.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ladies you’re gonna Love this one 💖

Men I hope you’re paying close attention 🕴


Stay single until you meetImage result for up in the air movie clipart

♥︎ A guy who opens every door you walk through.

♥︎ The guy who will drop whatever to be wherever you need him.

♥︎ A guy who always texts back no questions asked.

♥︎ The one who knows when to apologise when he’s wrong.

♥︎ A guy who is sure of you and never makes you doubt how he feels.

♥︎ The guy who makes you feel more beautiful just standing beside him.


 

Personally, I’d rather stay with Someone who makes me laugh 😊

Image result for laughing couples pinterest

 

xo Storyteller

 

read full article on thought catalog

images: Pinterest

 

15 thoughts on “Stay Single Until…

  1. I think that guy finds me unaporoachable because the egotistitical blow hards force me to say no so loud. They think if the good looking assholes with money can’t have me, why would I want them. Cause I only date guys with heart.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

