Another Day

Hello, Bloggers check this out ➔ my story was featured on Drabble ☺️👏✍️

I’m grateful for all the love that the blogging community is giving me hopefully Y’all continue to love my stories.

Image result for happy hump day pinterest

Have a wonderful rest of the week.

❤ 𝓈toryteller

Connect with me on  Twitter | Instagram

 

art-2065957_1920

By Storyteller

“Talk to me I’m here to listen,” said the mind but the heart had decided.

Razor in hand she saw a little girl running around talking to the trees.

Thud! A gust of wind closed the window; the girl had vanished.

Looking around the house what a vision it was, not a thing out of place

fancy drapes, matching silverware, candlesticks above the fireplace.

Resting on the rocking chair she placed the razor on the table, made herself a fresh pot of tea snuggled in her favorite quilt and dozed off to sleep.

Another day perhaps, another lifetime.

View original post

26 thoughts on “Another Day

  1. Congrats for getting feaured!
    Your work is indeed unique, a bit eerie (as mentioned by someone else), I can imagine it in my mind! 0_0 That’s just sick! 😀 Very vivid, great work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

