fiction · Stories

page 2

The one thing I clearly remember is wearing a yellow maxi dress and sitting outside next to his table trying to draw attention and being my fabulous self.

That moment when you want to get a man’s attention—Laugh.

Men dig that.So I laughed in a carefree sort of way playing with my hair, touching the nape of my neck being sexy pretending to read something funny on my phone.

Image result for women laughing sexy pinterest black and white

Two of my friends joined me later that evening I didn’t have a clue what they were saying.My Mind was filled with questions I looked at him to my heart’s content observing how he was sitting what kind of clothes he was wearing his shoes his fingers.

There was something a feeling I couldn’t deny.

He lit a cigarette and almost half smiled looking in my direction.                                         Did he catch me looking at him?

He pretended not to 🙂

Here’s PAGE 1 in case you missed it.

© 𝓈toryteller

Twitter | Instagram

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “page 2

Leave a Reply

