fiction · Stories

short story #7

Image result for monsoon illustrations pinterest

Monsoon Winds Lead Me To You

 

Related image

 

Look for me when it Rains 

 


 

I love Rain there is something magical about the Monsoon wind that reminds me of Love, Romance .. 

Nature is at it’s best lush and green.

I played a lot in the rain as a kid and my mum would get so mad because I ruined my shoes all the time, making paper boats watching them drift away…

Related image

Thank you Sangbad for this beautiful prompt makes me Nostalgic and Sheetal for coming up with Friday Fables

Thanks for reading guys I love sharing stories with you 💛

 

18 thoughts on “short story #7

  1. That was beautiful, and I am so in love with the rain too!! I can sit and watch or sit in it all day, it’s something to marvel. I never knew that word was another word for raid addict. You write beautiful words and educational too. I call it beautiful brain food. 😉🌹

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

